Digital Learning

Meaghan O'Hara
Instructional Officer for Digital Learning
mohara1@kleinisd.net
832-249-4093

Karen Goble
Program Coordinator for Digital Learning
kgoble@kleinisd.net
832-249-4478

Kaleigh Wehmyer
Program Coordinator for Digital Learning
kwehmeyer1@kleinisd.net
832-249-4402

Angela Green
Coordinator of Resources Materials
agreen5@kleinisd.net
832-249-4094

Monica Kelley 
Digital Resources Support Technician
mkelley2@kleinisd.net
832-249-4467

Sanjuanita Martinez
Digital Resources Support Technician
smartinez1@kleinisd.net 
832-249-4414

Edward Lozano
Digital Resources Support Technician
elozano2@kleinisd.net




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.