Admin

English Language Arts

Meet the Team

Lisa Robinson
Instructional Officer
PreK-12th Grade
832-510-4024
lrobinson2@kleinisd.net
Twitter: @lrobinsonKISD

Stephanie Turlich
Program Coordinator
High School
sturlich1@kleinisd.net
Twitter: @StephTurlich

Isabel Tuliao
Program Coordinator
Intermediate
mtuliao1@kleinisd.net
Twitter: @Isabel_Tuliao

Niki Munoz
Program Coordinator
Elementary
(Grades 3-5) 
nmunoz1@kleinisd.net

Christin Baker
Program Coordinator
Elementary
(Grades K-2)
cbaker3@kleinisd.net
Twitter:@cbakerKISD

Emily Puente
Early Learning
Program Coordinator
Google Voice Phone:  713-730-9316
epuente1@kleinisd.net
Twitter: @epuenteKISD

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.