Admin

STAAR EOC Tutorials

book icon 

English I and II

  • June 11, Monday, 9 AM - Noon
  • June 12, Tuesday, 9 AM - Noon
  • June 13, Wednesday, 9 AM - Noon
  • June 14, Thursday, 9 AM - Noon

Sign Up For English Tutorials


 biology icon

Biology

  • Monday-June 11th-4 PM to 6 PM
  • Tuesday-June 12th-2 PM to 4 PM
  • Wednesday-June 13th-7:30 AM to 11:30 AM
  • Thursday-June 14th-2 PM to 6 PM
  • Monday-June 18th-4 PM to 6 PM
  • Tuesday-June 19th-2 PM to 4 PM
  • Wednesday-June 20th-7:30 AM to 11:30 AM
  • Thursday-June 21th-2 PM to 6 PM

Sign Up For Biology Tutorials
All Biology tutorials will be in Room 202


 math icon

Algebra I

  • June 18, Monday, 8 AM - 11 AM
  • June 19, Tuesday, 8 AM - 11 AM
  • June 20, Wednesday, 8 AM - 11 AM
  • June 21, Thursday, 8 AM - 11 AM

Sign Up For Algebra I Tutorials


 us history icon

US History

  • June 8, Friday, 9 AM - 1 PM
  • June 15, Friday, 9 AM - 1 PM
  • June 22, Friday, 9 AM - 1 PM
  • June 18, Monday, 10 AM - 2 PM
  • June 19, Tuesday, 10 AM - 2 PM

Sign Up For US History Tutorials



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.