Klein 5 Ambassadors Sitephoto of all state musiciansschool of character announcement

Check out the February 2019 Edition of the Paw Print Newsletter.

Congratulations, KHS All State Musicians! Andres Ayerbe & Jasmin Vonk (Orchestra), Riley Moquin (Band), Jackson Hinman, Anna Jacobson, & Rebecca Walsh (Choir), a national advocate and leader for character in communities, designated Klein High School a State Schools of Character.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.